Mr. Sava Lazić, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mr. Sava Lazić, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Director of the Institute

Head of Sector 100

phone:+381 (21) 489 53 08

E-mail: lazic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Imunology
Control of Animal Infectious Diseases
ISO 17025
Mr. Vladimir Polaček, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mr. Vladimir Polaček, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Deputy Director, Head of Department 110

Department of Epizootiology, Clinical Examination and DDD

phone:+381 (021) 4895-310

E-mail: vlade@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Epidemiology
Control of Animal Infectious Diseases
Bee Diseases
Mr. Tamas Petrovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mr. Tamas Petrovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Sector for Scientific and Research Work, Head of Department 150

phone: +381 (021) 4895-321

email:tomy@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Molecular Virology
Vector Diseases
Zoonotic Diseases
Veterinary Epidemiology
Mrs.PhD vet med Sara Savic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mrs.PhD vet med Sara Savic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Quality Management System

Head of Department 140

Dpartment of Immunologa, Serology and Biochemistry

phone:+381 (021) 4895-330

email:sara@niv.ns.ac.rs

Serology
Vector Diseases
One Health
Zoonotic Diseases
Pet Parasitology
Ms.Gospava Lazic, PhD, Research Associate

Ms.Gospava Lazic, PhD, Research Associate

Head of Service 600

Department of Virusology

phone: +381 (021) 4895-320

email:goga@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Environmental Protection
Molecular Diagnostics
Mr.Dejan Bugarski, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mr.Dejan Bugarski, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

phone: +381 (021) 4895-315

email:dejan@niv.ns.ac.rs

Ruminant Diseases
Veterinary Epidemiology
Metabolic Profiles of Ruminants
Ms. Dubravka Milanov, PhD, MSc, DVM,Principal Research Fellow

Ms. Dubravka Milanov, PhD, MSc, DVM,Principal Research Fellow

Head of Section 200

Head of Department 230

phone: +381 (021) 4895-346

email:dubravka@niv.ns.ac.rs

Microbiology
Food Safety
Biofilm
Ms.Maja Velhner,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Ms.Maja Velhner,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Department 130

Phone: +381214895393

Email: maja@niv.ns.ac.rs

Antimicrobial Resistance
Microbiology
Molecular Diagnostics
Mr. Igor Stojanov, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mr. Igor Stojanov, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Department 130

phone: +381 (021) 4895-345

email:igor@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Micology
Parasitology
Ms. Milica Zivkov-Balos, PhD, MSc, Principal Research Fellow

Ms. Milica Zivkov-Balos, PhD, MSc, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Department 220

Phone:+381 (021) 4895-363

Email:milica@niv.ns.ac.rs

Quality and Safety of Food and Animal Feed
Farm Animal Nutrition
Animal Nutrition

Ms.Jelena Petrovic,PhD,MSc,DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Ms.Jelena Petrovic,PhD,MSc,DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Department 240

phone: +381 (021) 4895-327

еmail: jelena@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Bacteriology
Molecular Diagnostics
Mrs.Jasna Prodanov-Radulovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mrs.Jasna Prodanov-Radulovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Department 110

phone: +381 (021) 4895-314

email:jasna@niv.ns.ac.rs

Swine Diseases
Farm Biosecurity
Veterinary Epidemiology
Swine Infectious Diseases Control
Mrs. Diana Lupulovic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mrs. Diana Lupulovic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Department150

phone :+381 (021) 4895-322

email:diana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Imunology
Animal Diseases Diagnostics
Mr. Radomir Ratajac,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mr. Radomir Ratajac,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Head of Department 240

phone:+381 (021) 4895-340

email:ratajac@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pharmacology
Veterinary Drug Testing
Veterinary Toxicology
Mr. Aleksandar Milovanovic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mr. Aleksandar Milovanovic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Head of Department 120

phone:+381 (021) 4895-318

email:aca@niv.ns.ac.rs

Domestic Animal Reproduction
Seed Control of Breeding Animals
Embriotransfer
Mr. Zivoslav Grgic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mr. Zivoslav Grgic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Department 140

phone: +381 (021) 4895-331

email:grgic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Serological Diagnostics
Molecular Diagnostics
Zoonotic Diseases
Ms.Sandra Jaksic, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Ms.Sandra Jaksic, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Department 220

Phone: 381 (021) 4895-363

email:sandra@niv.ns.ac.rs

Analytics Micotoxins
HPLC
ELISA
Animal Feed Quality
Mr.Zeljko Mihaljev, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Mr.Zeljko Mihaljev, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Department 220

phone: +381 (021) 4895-331

email:zeljko@niv.ns.ac.rs

Radiation Hygiene and Radiometry
Mass Spectrometry
Analytical Chemistry
Mr. Ivan Pusic, PhD,MSc, DVM,Research Associate

Mr. Ivan Pusic, PhD,MSc, DVM,Research Associate

Department 110

phone: +381 (021) 4895-380

email:ivan@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Epidemiology
Infectious Animal Diseases
Zoonotic Diseases
Mrs. Dragana Ljubojevic-Pelic ,PhD, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mrs. Dragana Ljubojevic-Pelic ,PhD, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Head of Department 210

phone: +381 (021) 4895-354

email:dragana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Quality and Safety of Food of Animal Origin
Quality and Safety of Animal Feed
Processing Hygiene of Food of Animal Origin
Ms. Jelena Apic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Ms. Jelena Apic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 120

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-319

Email:jelana.a@niv.ns.ac.rs

Seed Control of Breeding Animals
CASA
Flow Cytometry
Mrs.Bojana Prunic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mrs.Bojana Prunic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 230

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-366

Email:bojana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Food Safety
Biofilm
Ms. Јelena Vranesevic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Ms. Јelena Vranesevic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 210

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-373

Email:jelenababic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Hygiene of Production Process
Production Technology of food
 Mr. Dalibor Todorovic,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mr. Dalibor Todorovic,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 130

Phone:+381 (021) 4895-349

Email:dalibor@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Antimicrobial Resistance
Veterinary Microbiology
Mrs.Brankica Kartalovic, PhD, Research Associate

Mrs.Brankica Kartalovic, PhD, Research Associate

Department 240

Phone:+381 (021) 4895-388

Email:brankica@niv.ns.ac.rs

HLPC
Gas Chromatography
Analytical Chemistry
Ms. Marina Zekic-Stosic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Ms. Marina Zekic-Stosic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 140

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-330

Email:marina@niv.ns.ac.rs

Animal Physiology
Vector Diseases
Zoonotic Deseases
Veterinary Homeopathy
Mrs. Biljana Đurđević,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mrs. Biljana Đurđević,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-386

email:biljana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Epidemiology
Animal Protein Detection
Mr. Marko Pajić, PhD, Research Associate

Mr. Marko Pajić, PhD, Research Associate

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-385

email:markopajic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Avian Diseases
Avian Contagious Diseases
Avian Production Technology
Mr.Miloš Pelić, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mr.Miloš Pelić, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 210

phone: +381 (021) 4895-316

email:milosp@niv.ns.ac.rs

Fish Health Protection
Food Safety
Food Microbiology Origin
Fish Parasitology
Mrs. Milena Samojlović, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mrs. Milena Samojlović, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Departmеnt 150

phone:+381 (021) 4895-386

email:milena.s@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virology
Imunology
Animal Disease Diagnostics
Mr.Slobodan Knežević, DVM,Research Assistant

Mr.Slobodan Knežević, DVM,Research Assistant

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-311

email:slobodan.knezevic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Avian Diseases
Avian Production Technology
Avian Contagious Diseases
Mrs. Suzana Vidaković Knežević,DVM,Research Assistant

Mrs. Suzana Vidaković Knežević,DVM,Research Assistant

Department 210

phone:+381 (021) 4895-372

email:suzana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Processing Hygine
Animal Products Technology
Microbiology
Mr. Nenad Popov, Research Assistant

Mr. Nenad Popov, Research Assistant

Department 220

phone:+381 (021) 4895-361

email:nenad.p@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Environmental Protection
Mrs.Doroteja Marčić, DVM

Mrs.Doroteja Marčić, DVM

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-381

email: dora@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Epidemiology
Animal Diseases Control Programs
Animal Welfare
 Mr.Tomislav Barna MSc, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Mr.Tomislav Barna MSc, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Department120

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-319

Email:toma@niv.ns.ac.rs

Reproduction and Sterility
CASA
Milk Progesteron Test
Mr.Siniša Grubač, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Mr.Siniša Grubač, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-387

email:grubac@niv.ns.ac.rs

DDD
Biosecurity
Hygine
Veterinary Epidemiology
 Mr.Dušan Lazić DVM

Mr.Dušan Lazić DVM

Servise 300

phone: +381 (021) 4895-337

email: dusan.l@niv.ns.ac.rs

Fish Health Protection
Fish Parasitology
Call Now ButtonПозови дежурни број