Mr. Sava Lazić, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mr. Sava Lazić, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Director of the Institute

Head of Sector 100

phone:+381 (21) 489 53 08

E-mail: lazic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Imunology
Control of Animal Infectious Diseases
ISO 17025
Mr. Vladimir Polaček, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mr. Vladimir Polaček, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Deputy Director, Head of Department 110

Department of Epizootiology, Clinical Examination and DDD

phone:+381 (021) 4895-310

E-mail: vlade@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Epidemiology
Control of Animal Infectious Diseases
Bee Diseases
Tamas Petrovic, PhD, MSc, D.V.M., Principal Research Fellow

Tamas Petrovic, PhD, MSc, D.V.M., Principal Research Fellow

Head of Research Division

Head of Virology Department

phone: +381 21 4895 321

email: tomy@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Molecular Virology
Vector Diseases
Zoonotic Diseases
Veterinary Epidemiology
Sara Savic, PhD, DVM, Senior Research Fellow

Sara Savic, PhD, DVM, Senior Research Fellow

Head of Quality Management System

Head of department
Department for serology, immunology and biochemistry

phone:+381 21 4895-330

email: sara@niv.ns.ac.rs

Serology
Vector Diseases
One Health
Zoonotic Diseases
Pet Parasitology
Ms.Gospava Lazic, PhD, Research Associate

Ms.Gospava Lazic, PhD, Research Associate

Head of Service 600

Department of Virusology

phone: +381 (021) 4895-320

email:goga@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Environmental Protection
Molecular Diagnostics
Mr.Dejan Bugarski, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mr.Dejan Bugarski, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

phone: +381 (021) 4895-315

email:dejan@niv.ns.ac.rs

Ruminant Diseases
Veterinary Epidemiology
Metabolic Profiles of Ruminants
Dubravka Milanov, PhD, MSc, DVM,Principal Research Fellow

Dubravka Milanov, PhD, MSc, DVM,Principal Research Fellow

Head of Section 200

Head of Department 230

phone: +381 21 4895-346

email: dubravka@niv.ns.ac.rs

Microbiology
Food Safety
Biofilm
Maja Velhner,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Maja Velhner,PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Department for Bacteriology, Mycology and Parasitology

Phone: +381 21 4895 393

Email: maja@niv.ns.ac.rs

Antimicrobial Resistance
Microbiology
Molecular Diagnostics
Mr. Igor Stojanov, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Mr. Igor Stojanov, PhD, MSc, DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Department 130

phone: +381 (021) 4895-345

email:igor@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Micology
Parasitology
Ms. Milica Zivkov-Balos, PhD, MSc, Principal Research Fellow

Ms. Milica Zivkov-Balos, PhD, MSc, Principal Research Fellow

Head of Department 220

Phone:+381 (021) 4895-363

Email:milica@niv.ns.ac.rs

Quality and Safety of Food and Animal Feed
Farm Animal Nutrition
Animal Nutrition
Jelena Petrovic, PhD,MSc,DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Jelena Petrovic, PhD,MSc,DVM, Principal Research Fellow

Department of Drug Analysis and Veterinary Toxicology

phone: +381 21 4895-327

еmail: jelena@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Bacteriology
Molecular Diagnostics
Jasna Prodanov-Radulovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Jasna Prodanov-Radulovic, PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Department of Epizootiology, Clinical Examination and DDD

phone: +381 21 4895-314

email: jasna@niv.ns.ac.rs

Swine Diseases
Farm Biosecurity
Veterinary Epidemiology
Swine Infectious Diseases Control
Mrs. Diana Lupulovic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mrs. Diana Lupulovic,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Department150

phone :+381 (021) 4895-322

email:diana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virusology
Imunology
Animal Diseases Diagnostics

Mr. Radomir Ratajac,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Mr. Radomir Ratajac,PhD, MSc, DVM, Senior Research Associate

Head of Department 240

phone:+381 21 4895-340

email: ratajac@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pharmacology
Veterinary Drug Testing
Veterinary Toxicology
Mr.Zeljko Mihaljev, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Mr.Zeljko Mihaljev, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Department 220

phone: +381 (021) 4895-331

email:zeljko@niv.ns.ac.rs

Radiation Hygiene and Radiometry
Mass Spectrometry
Analytical Chemistry
Mr. Zivoslav Grgic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mr. Zivoslav Grgic, PhD, MSc, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Department 140

phone: +381 (021) 4895-331

email:grgic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Serological Diagnostics
Molecular Diagnostics
Zoonotic Diseases
Sandra Jaksic, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Sandra Jaksic, PhD, MSc, Senior Research Associate

Department of Chemical and Radiological Examination

Phone: ++381 21 4895-363

email:sandra@niv.ns.ac.rs

Analytics Micotoxins
ELISA
HPLC
Food Quality
Mr. Ivan Pusic, PhD,MSc, DVM,Research Associate

Mr. Ivan Pusic, PhD,MSc, DVM,Research Associate

Department 110

phone: +381 (021) 4895-380

email:ivan@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Epidemiology
Infectious Animal Diseases
Zoonotic Diseases
Mrs. Dragana Ljubojevic-Pelic ,PhD, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Mrs. Dragana Ljubojevic-Pelic ,PhD, DVM,Senior Research Associate

Head of Department 210

phone: +381 21 4895-354

email: dragana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Quality and Safety of Food of Animal Origin
Quality and Safety of Animal Feed
Processing Hygiene of Food of Animal Origin
Jelena Apic, DVM, PhD, Senior Research Associate

Jelena Apic, DVM, PhD, Senior Research Associate

Head od Department for Animal Reproduction

Phone: +381 21 4895-384

Email: jelana.a@niv.ns.ac.rs

Seed Control of Breeding Animals
CASA
Flow Cytometry
Mrs.Bojana Prunic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mrs.Bojana Prunic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 230

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-366

Email:bojana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Food Safety
Biofilm
Ms. Јelena Vranesevic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Ms. Јelena Vranesevic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 210

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-373

Email:jelenababic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Hygiene of Production Process
Production Technology of food
 Mr. Dalibor Todorovic,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mr. Dalibor Todorovic,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 130

Phone:+381 (021) 4895-349

Email:dalibor@niv.ns.ac.rs

Bacteriology
Antimicrobial Resistance
Veterinary Microbiology
Brankica Kartalovic, PhD, Research Associate

Brankica Kartalovic, PhD, Research Associate

Department 240

Phone:+381 21 4895-388

Email: brankica@niv.ns.ac.rs

HLPC
Gas Chromatography
Analytical Chemistry
Marina Zekic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Marina Zekic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department of Immunology, Serology and Biochemistry

Phone: +381 21 4895-330

Email: marina@niv.ns.ac.rs

Animal Physiology
Vector Diseases
Zoonotic Deseases
Veterinary Homeopathy
Biljana Đurđević,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Biljana Đurđević,PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department of Epizootiology, clinical diagnosis and DDD

phone:+381 21 4895-317

email: biljana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Pathology
Veterinary Epidemiology
Animal Protein Detection
Dr Marko Pajić PhD, MSc, Research Associate

Dr Marko Pajić PhD, MSc, Research Associate

Department of Epizootiology, clinical diagnosis and DDD

phone:+381 21 4895-385

email: markopajic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Avian Diseases
Avian Contagious Diseases
Avian Production Technology
Mr.Miloš Pelić, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Mr.Miloš Pelić, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Department 210

phone: +381 (021) 4895-316

email:milosp@niv.ns.ac.rs

Fish Health Protection
Food Safety
Food Microbiology Origin
Fish Parasitology
Milena Samojlovic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Milena Samojlovic, PhD, DVM, Research Associate

Departmеnt of Virology

phone:+381 21 4895-386

email: milena.s@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virology
Imunology
Animal Disease Diagnostics
Slobodan Knezevic, DVM,PhD, Research Assistant

Slobodan Knezevic, DVM,PhD, Research Assistant

Department of Epizootiology, Clinical Examination and DDD

phone:+381 21 4895-311

email: slobodan.knezevic@niv.ns.ac.rs

Poultry diseases
Pheasant diseases
Zoohygiene and biosecurity procedures in poultry production
Suzana Vidaković Knežević, PHD, DVM,Research Assistant

Suzana Vidaković Knežević, PHD, DVM,Research Assistant

Department 210

phone:+381 21 4895-372

email: suzana@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Processing Hygine
Animal Products Technology
Microbiology
Mr. Nenad Popov,PHD, Research Assistant

Mr. Nenad Popov,PHD, Research Assistant

Department 220

phone:+381 (021) 4895-361

email:nenad.p@niv.ns.ac.rs

Food Safety
Environmental Protection
Mrs.Doroteja Marčić, DVM, PHD student

Mrs.Doroteja Marčić, DVM, PHD student

Department 110

phone:+381 (021) 4895-381

email: dora@niv.ns.ac.rs

Veterinary Epidemiology
Animal Diseases Control Programs
Animal Welfare
 Mr.Tomislav Barna MSc, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Mr.Tomislav Barna MSc, DVM, Veterinary Specialist

Department120

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-319

Email:toma@niv.ns.ac.rs

Reproduction and Sterility
CASA
Milk Progesteron Test
Sinisa Grubac DVM, expert associate

Sinisa Grubac DVM, expert associate

Department of Epizootiology, Clinical Examination and DDD

phone:+381 21 4895-387

email: grubac@niv.ns.ac.rs

DDD
Biosecurity
Hygine
Veterinary Epidemiology
 Mr.Dušan Lazić DVM, PHD student

Mr.Dušan Lazić DVM, PHD student

Servise 300

phone: +381 (021) 4895-337

email: dusan.l@niv.ns.ac.rs

Fish Health Protection
Fish Parasitology
DVM Vladimir Gajdov, research trainee, PHD student

DVM Vladimir Gajdov, research trainee, PHD student

Department150

Phone: +381 (021) 4895-325

Email:vladimir.g@niv.ns.ac.rs

Virology and infectious diseases
Bioinformatics
DVM Stevan Rodić, research trainee, PHD student

DVM Stevan Rodić, research trainee, PHD student

Department for Animal Reproduction

phone:+381 21 4895-317

email: stevan.r@niv.ns.ac.rs

Reproduction
CASA
Позови дежурни број